[OOC] Around the Fire - for any ooc discussion. [A Missing Flame]

Well... since we're both playing social characters, Axel, should we try to work together to do what we can to avoid having their roles overlap?

I'm playing a Changing Moon Lunar, though, so I don't know if that would be much of a problem or not... I'm kind of new to Exalted, so I'm not too familiar with what each type of Exalt is capable of.

Actually, what caste does everyone intend on playing so we can keep from overlapping if possible. I plan to play a Night, though I could go with a different caste (dawn or zenith) with only a little work.

Solar Night that's focused on gunslinging, stealth, disguise, and presence, the last one mainly through mental manipulation powers than raw conversation power.

I'm playing a social Changing Moon focused on influencing, charming, and manipulating others, likely with some shapeshifting abilities for the utility they provide, as well as a bit of talent in combat if I can spare the Charms.

On a side note, I've been having a bit of trouble finding a picture for my character... I've been to the sites Haku posted in the image thread in the Temple Courtyard, but it can be difficult to quality art on DeviantART that matches any particular theme I'm looking for, and many images on the booru sites tend to push the limits of what would likely be acceptable here, at best, so it can be difficult to find something there.

If anyone has any suggestions on other sites to search, I would welcome the assistance. I suppose I'll also post the little I wrote up for my character submission earlier, on the off chance that anyone has any suggestions for pictures, but don't go out of your way to help.

About appearance... well, to be honest, I haven't decided on anything for certain yet. I imagine her to have medium-long red hair and dress a bit like a dancer, possibly with tiger-like ears as her Tell, but... I haven't really been able to find a picture which fits that.