• This section is for roleplays only.
    ALL interest checks/recruiting threads must go in the Recruit Here section.

Please remember to credit artists when using works not your own.

Realistic or Modern Ninja Academy

Got what it takes?

• Yes, sensei

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Walk of shame.

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

Monokuma.is.best

Despair :3
A new school year has come for the Kunai Academi and 7 brave new student will be put through rigourous training. Do you have what it takes? (Deciding whether it should be a delinquent class, quick learners or total noobs.) Whoever proves worthy will be trai ed by their sensei in ancient arts that is forbidden to teach regular students.

Last edited by a moderator:
(If you got what it takes then why don't you make an application? >.> Oh boy I might as well do a one to one about ninja training. People just aren't excited about ninjas like they used to. sigh.)

Trint stood atop the academy looking down at the school grounds with a look of annoyance on his face. Bending down he petted Kyoto's head, "The student prospects are late this year aren't they Kyoto?" He stated looking at her and then back at the fence in annoyance. He then stood up and stretched, "It just means I will have to whip them into shape now doesn't it."

konachan-com-91968-sample.jpg

"Nyan, Sensei, let me greet them, I will whip them into shape!" She exclaimed transforming from her cat form to her human form. ""Is that ok nyan?"

Smirking to himself he nodded, "Be sure to to use your paint to discipline them." He said with a nod of approval. He then waved Kyoto to go and she jumped from the roof, landing gracefully onto the ground without a sound, her giant paintbrush in hand. On her hip she held a ninja scroll written in another language from another world. No one could translate it but it is said it contained ninjutsu from a different plane.

How she is viewed in combat

1641049-bigthumbnail.jpg