• This section is for roleplays only.
    ALL interest checks/recruiting threads must go in the Recruit Here section.

Please remember to credit artists when using works not your own.
Other
Here
Sorry about not coming to this thread first. I'm a bit new to how everything functions around here. I'd like to play a descendant of the Disney version of Rapunzel.

My thought for the twist is that Rapunzel's magic hair powers came from the moon, not the sun, and instead of healing, they were either sleeping magic, or death(?) magic. Death magic seemed a bit OP to me, so I wanted to ask you about it first. My idea is that Rapunzel's descendants also inherited this magic hair, that activates whenever music plays. Any music, not just a specific song.

Is this an alright idea? Or would you like me to make a twist of a different fairy tale (or a non-Disney adaptation) instead?

I just want Cheshire cat with all their nonsense just waiting fir cs page lol though might need to figure out the way this wonderland works

Sorry for the delay I’ve been busy. I haven’t been able to make any progress on the lore page yet but it is coming.

Be sure the rp will happen, but it may take some time. Thank you all so much for your patience.

Marceline_idue Marceline_idue I just found this and if it isn't full I would be very happy to apply.

Has anyone claimed a descendant of the big bad wolf?

I could also do a descendant of:
Princess Ozma of Oz
Father Frost (Morozko) or baba yaga
Sun Wukong, the monkey king

...I have many ideas.

Marceline_idue Marceline_idue I just found this and if it isn't full I would be very happy to apply.

Has anyone claimed a descendant of the big bad wolf?

I could also do a descendant of:
Princess Ozma of Oz
Father Frost (Morozko) or baba yaga
Sun Wukong, the monkey king

...I have many ideas.
I am still open to accepting members.
None of those are taken!

Lemme know if I can help in any way :)
That reminds me,