• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Futuristic Time of Demise

Something Cool

Last FartBender
Time of Demise: Accursed Fate

This RP is highly WIP, and only a mechanic and a piece of the story has been created. I am a total newb at making and moderating RPs, but I hope I can learn from the joiners, and just by experience. I have made a couple, and have had a few successful attempts on another site. Of course, now that I have moved to here, a new level of skill is being demanded, and I might just have that.

This RP's core mechanic is time. Every action, like moving around the world or attacking will take away from the character's time. Time is running out, and everyone has a different amount of time left. Doing anything will take away time, and being hurt will take away even more. It kind of acts as a mana pool, and can be regained, but not with time. Completing tasks and killing creatures designated my Father Time can help regain time.

Story: