Let's give this site a shot! Ignore post count!

Why didn't you respond to me?

• Not enough choices/Didn't have my fandom.

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • You are too strict.

• You seem below my literacy level.

• You seem above my literacy level.

• Nothing caught my eye.

• Whatchu mean??? I totally did!

• Total voters

Kisu

Hello, all!

As you can see, I'm Kisu!

Lovely to meet you!

A bit about myself...I've been roleplaying for a good ten years now. I don't have many limitations, but I do like people who are able to use proper grammar and spelling. I am far from perfect, but I try my best, and spell check exists for a reason.

While romance is alright as part of a story, I love the story lines far more. I refuse to roleplay anything with a love at first sight kinda feel. Relationships have drama, expect tons with me.

I try to be realistic, as well! That's very, very important to me. Common sense mandates you control your character, and I will control mine.

So now...I suppose I will create a list. I am horrible at them, and will simply update with time!

^u^

If you don't see anything you like, or you are dying to do a specific roleplay, but it's not on the list, tell me! I'm always open to ideas! There's a huge world out there, and not everything can fit on this list!

Also...if you choose reply, do not ask me to message you. If you want to confer via messages, then just message me. I will not message you if you ask me to. You can press the buttons, too!

~Kisu~

Ask for my plot:

Kidnapper/Kidnapped

Dragon Riders

Demon/Human

Reincarnated Lovers (Obviously this one has a bit more romance than my normal ones.)

Random Other Things That Would Be Cool To Play Around With!

(Some are fan based, others are not.)

Werewolves

Gundam Wing

The Hunger Games

Pet Shop of Horrors

Dystopian Society (Maybe along the lines of the game 'Paranoia', maybe not.

Like I said, I'll be updating and editing, so even if you don't see something you like, feel free to check back!