• This section is for roleplays only.
    ALL interest checks/recruiting threads must go in the Recruit Here section.

Please remember to credit artists when using works not your own.

Fantasy From Once There Was. [Accepting]

Euclid Leaf

Metamorphasis, Genesis, Metastasis

Rules of the RP

1. All site rules apply.

2. My word is absolute here, above even another GM's. I will always give detailed reasons for why I do something or make a sentence, such as denying character sheets, deleting posts, or revoking membership of this Roleplay.

3. Naturally, no God-modding, Auto-hitting, etc.

4. Have fun!~

Last edited by a moderator:
@Deccimo

Wow! That was a very quick sheet. Well done nonetheless. I'm not even done with a few of my own actually, haha... > . <;; Regardless, I have no complains about the background and powers. I like the personality too. Seems like a swell lad. Thus, you have been accepted! Hurray~

//offers cake.

RyuShura said:
@Deccimo
Wow! That was a very quick sheet. Well done nonetheless. I'm not even done with a few of my own. > . <;; Regardless, I have no complains about the background and powers. I like the personality too. Seems like a swell lad. Thus, you have been accepted! Hurray~

//offers cake.
Ahh thank you! I really wanted to crank out this oc before I went to bed, since graduations taken its toll. So I'll eat that cake and food coma to sleep :^) . Gn!~

Afternoon, folks, this sounds like a fun time.

Well, as fun as the slow death of the world can be.

Kinda reminds me of Dark Souls. And I like that. A lot a lot a lot a lot.

Yeah, I wanted to make a grim fantasy where everything is hopeless, yet hopeful too. I drew some inspiration of the Souls and Borne series, but made sure to keep much of it original. xD It's kind of a difficult task, but I'm working very hard on it!

Haha sorry I'm taking awhile. Been running around family parties and it's taking a toll on my energy. =p Finally have a breather to myself.