• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom Simple Fandom Search — MHA, Fairy Tail, Bleach, etc.

Emigoose

Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
My Interest Check
1707891552393.png

Greetings! My name is Emi and this is my first attempt in a few years in finding some writing partners! I am fandom trash have a relatively small and specific list of cravings. Mostly anime, and the vast majority (really minus one) being canon x oc. I am 21+ (you must be 18+), she/her and have been writing for well over 15 years. I absolutely love writing in fandoms and I'm hoping to find a few long term writing partners! My discord tag is turtles.everywhere — feel free to add me so we can start plotting!

RP and OOC: Discord > GDocs > this site for where the rp takes place. I’m really not a fan of roleplaying in forums, however if you are able to help me with layouts, I’m digging the plot, I won’t turn it away. Just no PM roleplays! However, Discord will be used for OOC!

I will only write with other females.

I do canon x OC. Please do not ask for canon x canon or oc x oc unless it's written as an option in the fandom. Also, doubling is a must. Four characters between the two of us!

Romance is a must! I won't do platonic, but I'm entirely okay with slowburns. I will also not do love at first sight. Please note I will play a canon as truly as I can, I won't play a canon OOC so it falls in love with your character faster.

I write the bare minimum of 3 well written and detailed paragraphs, but I will quite often write more as I love writing. I ask that my partner considers quality over quantity in each post, but please give me at least the same amount I promise.