Hello OxO

Scarlet-

Hi to everyone!

My name is Scarlet-, nice to meet you! :) I'm looking for 1x1 Private roleplays so if any of you have some ideas, just PM me! I'm always willing to hear new ideas and I would love it more if we can collaborate in creating one. I'm undeniably new to this website but that doesn't mean I'm new to roleplaying. ^^ Anddd... just in case you're wondering, I'm a girl but that doesn't mean I limit myself to roleplaying female characters. It depends on the plot and I would be greatly thankful if you do the same! I am roleplaying because I want to improve my writing (and to enjoy) so I hope I can be a good roleplay partner for you. That's all for now, I guess. I look forward to meeting new people!

Hi Chalistravra!

I'm honestly craving for Slice of Life RPs. I can probably do a Fantasy, Sci-fi, or Medieval themed one but I'm not to enthusiastic with those kinds of roleplay for now. I love romance *surprise, surprise* but I love Character Driven roleplays more. I also enjoy Dark-themed stories, Mature--but not smutty or anything like that (though I am certainly open to plots like these), just something that would have violence, cursing and other related themes. How about you? :)

I don't mind the Slice of life theme, if it has a good plot line to it, though romance and I don't see eye to eye, i'm just not very good at describing certain scenes >.> if you catch my drift, and it's not even just the SUPER naughty scenes that make me blush O.o really anything with any kind of romance, i feel weird >.<

Other than romance stuff though i'm up for really anything :D

Oh, I see what you mean. xD Do you have plots for a Slice of life roleplay then? Because I admit, most of the ideas I have right now are romance-focused. I'm open to hear your ideas though! If you're fine with character driven stories, surely we can collaborate for something that both of us will be interested in roleplaying. :)