Hai!

Hey, I'm Rose. I'm really new to the whole form site for roleplay ideas. I've tried to use different sites before in the past but never got the hang of it. Everything here seems super simple though! I can't wait to get involved. (OuO)

So some stuff about me... I have been roleplaying since I was nine I was so small! I bet I was terrible back then! but currently I am fourteen. okay maybe I am still small. I don't really identify with a gender and roleplay with whatever gender fits at the time being, I also roleplay my characters as any sexuality as well due to me being pansexual. I've mostly ever roleplayed romance (<3), but I want to explore deeper into more types of roleplay, genre wise. I've tried in iMessage to do a group roleplay before but failed miserably so I believe I'm going to stick to 1on1 roleplay. I'm not fond of fandom roleplay since most of the time I would not be roleplaying a OC and not able to portray the character correctly.

Errr... I don't know what else to say.

Welcome to RPN! I was in the same boat as you not too long ago. I enjoyed roleplay but lots of different sites never really 'clicked'.

Here's hoping RPN is the one for you!
:D

MoonBruises said:
Welcome to RPN! I was in the same boat as you not too long ago. I enjoyed roleplay but lots of different sites never really 'clicked'.
Here's hoping RPN is the one for you!
:D
I think I found my 'soul site' finally, just trying to reach that 10 post marker so I can truly indulge in this site before I start roleplaying ^u^

Oh yes, we all know the feeling, it's great! I'm sure you'll get into the swing of things in no time :D

Greetings, Rose, I certainly hope you've found your soul site. We've got just about everything and the people are fantastic. Let me know if I can help you with anything. :)

Welcome to RPN Rose, I'm new here too and from being her for a few days I myself can call this place home; it's an amazing place to be.