• When posting, please be aware that artistic nudity is still nudity and not allowed under RpNation rules. Please edit your pictures accordingly!

Remember to credit artists when using work not your own.

Resource β˜„. *. ⋆ π•₯𝕙𝕖 π••π•šπ•˜π•šπ•₯𝕒𝕝 π•—π• π•£π•˜π•–.

phnx.

little miss burnt out
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)

the digital forge...

• - -
    - -
    - -

WELCOME

hello all, and welcome to the digital forge! i'm honored that you've chosen my little corner of the internet to peruse for codes, and i hope you like what you see!

i started coding about two years ago now, with a couple of hiatuses, but now i finally feel comfortable in sharing the codes i've made. it's been a big learning curve, and i'm still learning, so i'm excited to share this journey with you!

before you use or request a code, please read my rules and request info! those can be located by clicking the fire icons to the right.

Last edited:

GRIDLOCK...

character sheet
tabs
not mobile friendly

click the fire icon to get the code!

to get the best effect with the main image, use a site like remove.bg to remove the background of your main image, then upload to an image hosting site or private discord server and copy the url to get the background-less image!

to change the color of the grid or word pattern, press β€˜ctrl + f’, type in β€˜fill=’, and change the six numbers after the %23. do the same thing to change the word, but instead replace ’gridlock.’

thank u so much for checking out my work! please pm me if you need any help with customization :D

coded by phnx.

NAME
HERE.

MIND IS A PRISON.
alec benjamin
|━━━⬀────────|

• basics

NAME:

xxx

NICKNAME(S):

xxx

ALIAS:

xxx

xxx

xxx

PRONOUNS:

xxx

SEXUALITY:

xxx

D.O.B.:

xxx

P.O.B.:

xxx.

HEIGHT:

xxx

BODYTYPE:

xxx

HAIR COLOR:

xxx

EYE COLOR:

xxx

FACECLAIM:

xxx