• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom ⇝the circle game ⇜ ((fandom search thread))

effective-happiness

criminal genius and master of all villainy
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
Hi hi! Welcome to my search thread. You can call me Happy!

To get right down to it, first a bit about myself, then scroll a bit past that and you’ll see what I’m looking for in an RP partner, then the fandoms I’m looking for!

About me!

✦ 21 years old
✦ She/her
✦ Autistic
✦ I am a student and I work part-time, so I’m not always online and there will be periods where I am very busy. But! I am extremely bump friendly, please feel free to do so if I’ve accidentally fallen off the face of the earth!
✦ I have been writing for 9 years, both for my own works and for RP.
✦ I write OC/OC, OC/canon, and I almost exclusively double.
✦ I am adv. Lit in terms of my writing style, but I don’t want to do novella/5+ para posts. I want to do 1-3 para. I’m going to be so for real right now, I am extremely burnt out at the moment and I do not currently have it in me to write novella/5+ para per character per response per day (being a bit hyperbolic here but you catch my drift?). I still promise to provide quality responses, however.
✦I also don’t want to put eons of effort into character sheets. I still want to use character sheets, but I’d rather figure out the nuances of the character through IC, through OOC chatter bouncing off ideas between a partner and myself, and through headcanon rather than laying the soul of a character completely bare in a 10+ page CS. It drains most of the momentum I have for an RP.