• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Yuuz's Partner Search

Yuuz

Spooky
Heya!

I'm Yuuz. I've been roleplaying on-and-off for around eight years now, though I'm new to this site in particular. I'm not super-picky with rules and whatnot, but I do appreciate and expect proper grammar. I know that everyone screws up every once in a while, and I will, too, but for the sake of the roleplay, try and keep text talk out of it. I'm not incredibly picky with length of posts, and generally in roleplays I tend to match what the other person is giving me. I'm probably most comfortable with a solid 2-4 paragraph responses, though with dialogue between characters and whatnot, it's not realistic to expect it to be that long every time.

That being said, I've gotta say, I really do dislike one-liners and if I get too many of them, I'm liable to quit responding. There's just nothing to respond to that that point.

I like to play a male character, primarily, though I'm totally fine with doubling to keep things from growing stale.

What I'm looking for.

I'm looking to do some RPs with darker themes, so if you're one to get easily triggered or bothered by violence, abuse, yadda yadda, this probably isn't the best place to be. I don't really have any hard limits, but any that you might have, feel free to PM me about. Romance doesn't necessarily have to occur, but I'm not opposed to it, either. I'd rather that happen fluidly than trying to force it on the characters.

Anyways, plots/interests (will probably update this later):