With lots of plot ideas!

Venomiss

Meta-Magic Eight Ball
Hi there,

I'm seeking new, dedicated role play partners. I've been writing for over 10 years now and love it! Tried a couple role plays here, but, found many people tend to drop out. For this reason, I'm more interested in 1x1 role plays.

I consider myself 'literate' as I put a lot of effort into my posts and plot ideas. I prefer my role play partners to be on the same level, but, I do enjoy teaching people new things to improve their writing and watch them grow! I get incredibly excited (sometimes a little crazy) over my ideas, and get even more passionate when I have someone willing to pitch their own ideas and collaborate. I prefer to play characters from the darker side of things, but, I'm definitely not limited to that.

Role plays I like:

Animal role plays are my favorite! Wolves and foxes are my preference but I like all kinds of animal role plays. I have plenty of ideas (Especially for wolves), for both fantasy and realistic settings (I like fantasy, makes it a lot more fun).

I enjoy a good fantasy role play, both medieval and modern. Not too fond of sci-fi, though some exceptions could be made. Again, I have a couple of ideas, mainly in the medieval genre.

Realistic modern role plays are fun too, but, definitely not my favorite.

I play in a couple fandoms as well, but, not many. I prefer to make my own worlds and characters than base it off of already made worlds/characters.

Fandoms I Would Play:

Pokemon (I prefer to play pokemon over trainer, though like both)

Redwall (Yes, I know, old school, but, I kinda miss role playing Redwall...this is more for my nostalgia sake)

Warriors (Cat, I'm a kitty cat, and I dance dance dance and I dance dance dance )

MLP: FiM (Ponies, ponies everywhere!)

I enjoy a good romance, but, prefer more plot structure than that. I like romance to be a sort of side-plot.

Roleplays I have ideas for:

Wolf fantasy

Animal (of all kinds) fantasy