• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Realistic or Modern Were you sent by someone, who wanted me dead?

allybanks00

Hello and Welcome to my request thread!

A little about me!
I am a 23y/o F who lives in the EST time zone!
I am a full time college student who works part time as well!
However, I am very dedicated and am online as often as I can be, my responses vary to a couple times a day to once a day. If I am going to be gone more than three days I always let my partner know!

What I expect from you
Please be 18+, I don't want to rp with minors because of my age.
Expecting someone who will be just as interested in building our rp as I am!
You don't have to post everyday, I don't expect that from anyone, I get we all have different schedules! I just ask for replies in OOC or IC chat when you can so we can keep our adventure going!
I am looking for someone to play the M character in any of these plots, but with some convincing I would be willing to play M if you really are interested in an idea!
Bring your own ideas! This is just a mere list of what I am interested in!
ALSO! If you read all of this and are interested, when you message me tell me what your favorite book, movie or song is!

Now onto the nitty gritty ideas!