• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings We all pretend to be the hero's on the good side [fandom/original search!]

Willow Tree

No matter what, I'm not guilty
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)

• Hello! The name's Willow! I am currently a college student, and I ask that any of my partners at least be 18+! I enjoy playing games or drawing - occasionally I might stream?? Depends on my mood. I have been roleplaying since I was a wee-little thing, so I've got plenty of characters and vague ideas!

Writing-wise, I tend to write a couple of paragraphs, but I always try to match my partner! I'd say my grammar is pretty good, but then again I've been writing since I was in the 3rd grade. I'm open to chatting with others in ooc, but its no big deal if you're not fond of it! I will, however, try to keep my partners up to date if I might not be able to respond within a few days.
    I have started writing much longer posts, and these rps, while not as quick with replies, are still plenty entertaining!

That being said, I absolutely love fawning over our characters, coming up with silly theoretical situations and how I imagine the characters would react, and other head-canon sort of things. I also love hearing about planned character arcs!

Now, onto the important stuff!
Please pm me. If you can't, that is understandable!! If I haven't replied for awhile, it is entirely possible I thought I did/forgot. Please do not feel bad about bumping if it's been more than a week!!
key:
oc only
, convince me, no longer looking
  • Death Note roleplay
    Naruto
    Oc's
    Demon slayer
    Serious character stuck with an idiot
    Enemies to lovers