• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Two Minds, One Story- JV’s Fandom, OC Interest Check!

Has1255bells

Roleplay Type(s)
Hello everyone! My name’s JV, and I’m a 22 year-old female roleplayer! As you might’ve guessed, this is a call to any wonderful writers looking to create fun, exciting and fulfilling stories!

A little about me, I’ve been roleplaying for almost 5 years now but my writing experience goes all the way back to writing crappy fanfics during my freshman year of high school. I’ve met awesome people along the way and am looking forward to meeting many more! My writing style consists of around four to five solid paragraphs, in third person. I won’t ask you to completely match, but I do need you to put effort into your responses. I’ve had bad experiences with that issue, so I’d appreciate avoiding it now. I’m currently a college student with a part time job, so availability is very dynamic during the week. Don’t let that scare you away! I’m very committed to the Roleplays I begin.

As far as stories, I’m willing to play many genres! I love my fair share of action/adventure, humor, drama, romance, etc. As long as it’s a well crafted story you’ll find me there! Also open to both long-term, super planned out plots and shorter one-shots!

Speaking of crafting stories, here are some of my interests:

Fandoms: I do ask that we mainly play CC for Fandom RPs. AU’s are encouraged for both comic universes!