• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings ─ ❝ Toyko. ❞ ─

lokii

ᴍᴀʀꜱʜᴍᴀʟʟᴏᴡꜱ. ♥
hello! it’s very nice of you to click onto this forum! i hope this information about i, and the role-play interests you to where we decided to become partners! first things first, i need to explain a bit about myself and who i am, and a small set of expectations that i need in order to enjoy the role-play!
 °。+ *´¨)
   .· ´¸.·*´¨) ¸.·*¨)
(¸.·´ (¸.·’* ⛧
- ‘ :: about me! ~
• i’m a lengthy person when it comes to writing replies depending on what my partner writes with.
• usually i tend to write as a female, but i have a lot of experience in playing male roles.
• i have a rather large idea on how to role-play, since it’s been about four years for me now.
• i love making friends outside of ic! (in character), and love to talk just nonsense.
• i reply almost every day! and if i don’t, i’ll always give you a heads up, and try to reply as soon as i can!

.・:*:・゚’✫,’✫’゚・:*:・˙
- ‘ :: expectations ~
• please, please no one liners! or very short responses. it’s always harder for me to respond though! although quality over quantity.
• be literate! don’t make things all over the place.
• if you lose interest, please say so! you won’t hurt my feelings.

now, that we covered that. onto the role-play part.

- ‘ :: the role-play ~