(To the Tune of Hello by Adele) Hello, it's me....

ZeldaFeb

Zelda
I was wondering, if after all these years, you'd like to RP...

No I'm just kidding, I'm ZeldaFeb. I've been roleplaying for about 3 years and recently fell out of interest in forum roleplays last summer, but I'm wanting to get into it again. I just want to join maybe one roleplay now and slowly expand. :)

I'm already liking it here. Just wanted to say hello!

Last edited by a moderator:
I can't come up with any witty jokes at the moment, so I'll just stick to the whole welcome thing :P

Welcome to RPN! I hope you can find some cool role plays that interest you and that you have fun!

You're Aleatorem's girlfriend, right? I saw you on his intro thread. Wel, welcome to RPN! *throws confetti in air* I'm Kestrel, but you can call me Kes. If you have any questions, feel free to ask me on this thread. Enjoy your stay!

HELLO FROM THIS WEBSIIIIIIIITE

I'VE POSTED LIKE A THOUSAND TIIIIIIIIIMES

TO TELL YOU I'M HAPPY, WHEN WRITING ANYTHING 'HUN

BUT WHEN I POST HERE, YOU NEVER SEEM TO BE ON

ZeldaFeb said:
No I'm just kidding, I'm ZeldaFeb. I've been roleplaying for about 3 years and recently fell out of interest in forum roleplays last summer, but I'm wanting to get into it again. I just want to join maybe one roleplay now and slowly expand. :)

Welcome back to the world of RP!

You can't hear my applause Blue, It was there, and I got a crap ton of strange looks.

Welcome back Zeldafeb, I hope you don't get bored again

ZeldaFeb said:

Hello and welcome to the forums! I just know you'll love it here. I'm curious what your favourite Zelda game is? Majora's Mask takes the cake for me!

Last edited by a moderator:
Thank you very much i appreciate it and I would have to say ocarina of time completed it 100% myself but i do like thta game too i have it in 3D.

Diminium said: