Timey's Introduction :D (DID NOT READ THAT THERE WAS NO EROTIC CONTENT)

Hello, everyone! My name is TimetoDuel95. I also go by Time, Timey, Duel, Duely, or just TTD if you'd like.

Well, what all to say about myself? I am a 19-year-old college student. I am a female living in Illinois in the U-S-of-A. I have been roleplaying since I was in junior high, though my roleplaying didn't really reach it's peak until my sophomore year of high school. I am a former writer of my own fiction, though I've lost my motivation for the craft as I was more involved in roleplaying and telling stories (in a way) with my roleplay partners. I am active on two other sites, YaoiAi and Elysium. Why am I dedicating myself to yet another site? Well...it gives me something to do and I am very passionate about roleplaying as it is a creative outlet for me since I don't write my own stories anymore.

As far as my actual posting goes...I give what I get. I'm the kind of person that tries mimicking the length that I get, so the more you give me...the more you'll get from me. I've actually had a couple instances where I received one-liners and they bore me to death. Not only do they bore me, I take them as an insult. Why should I put any effort into giving you practically a narrative of what's happening if all I get is one line? ONE LINE. DO. NOT. GIVE. ME. ONE. LINE! However, I will admit that the longer the post, the longer it takes me to reply. I am trying my hardest to improve this, however, and hope to do so in the near future, however there's nothing I can do about it right now.

I don't do fandoms...I don't. I've ran into too many people telling me that I was OOC or not portraying a character the way my partner wanted, so I stopped doing fandom rps. Another reason why I don't do fandom rps is because they got repetitive in the story or they became inactive when my partner decided to stop replying. So, yeah...I only do creative roleplays.