• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom Supernatural? Again? (More Fandoms To Be Added)

JustAnna

One Time Luck
So, I am back, trying again to find a RP partner that will stick around.

THE FANDOM LIST WILL BE UPDATED AS MY BRAIN REMEMBERS INTERESTS LOL

My name is Anna.
I’m in my 30’s and I have been involved in forum roleplay for about 15 years.
I have been in and out of the scene and I’m relatively new to how things work on this site, but I’m learning as I go.

A few things about me:

1. I don’t write with anyone under 18. This is a no exception rule for me. I enjoy a good romantic RP with as much mature fun as you’re comfortable with. This invite will never extend to those under 18.

2. I can write for just about any character in the fandoms I love. But I do prefer to double up if it’s possible. We can discuss to figure out how those dynamics work for both of us…but I do prefer to double up.

3. I prefer to play with canon characters in fandom RP. It doesn’t have to be in any sort of timeline, although sometimes the timeline makes things a fun little script rewrite for us. Self insert is only bad if it sucks, right? Lol If you’re not into the canon character stuff, I’m probably not for you.

4. I prefer to do pretty fun character sheets. They don’t have to be super detailed, but a gif of a real person, a bit about their personality, and a little about their motives/life are good enough to know how to interact with a character. Obviously, I don’t want to much info given in Character sheets because we need to flesh these babies out.