• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Star Wars: Old Republic (Pairings/Ideas Included)

RainOfRegret

We can write whatever we want here right? How long
Hello everyone,

About Me:

Finals are finished and I was able to bring home a laptop and a suitcase full of clothes.... As you can imagine, things have been pretty lame when I haven't been out with my friends. I have been doing roleplay for a few years now with some of my friends, but I haven't found anyone particularly interested in anything Star Wars related. I prefer to keep the posts anywhere from 1-7 paragraphs, depending on what the content calls for. I almost always prefer to keep the writing at a higher level. I can respond at least every two or three days, but prefer to keep the pace to every day. I would hope that you can do the same. Once I get back to college, I might cut back a little, but I will still reply often! I don't mind stories that include adult blood/gore, dark/depressing tones, and brutal scenes; however, it has to stay within the rules of RPN and I would prefer if the story includes light-heartedness at least 40% of the time. I want it to be serious, but I don't want to feel depressed every time I post– I want our characters to laugh and cry.

My Idea: