• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings ๐˜ด๐˜ฐ๐˜ณ๐˜ณ๐˜ฐ๐˜ธ๐˜ด' ๐ข๐ง๐ญ๐ž๐ซ๐ž๐ฌ๐ญ ๐œ๐ก๐ž๐œ๐ค โ™ฅ๏ธŽโ™ฅ๏ธŽ

mother of sorrows

๐˜ฎ๐˜ฆ๐˜ช๐˜ฏ ๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ๐˜ป, ๐˜ท๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ๐˜จ๐˜ช๐˜ฃ ๐˜ฎ๐˜ช๐˜ณ ๐˜ฏ๐˜ช๐˜ค๐˜ฉ๐˜ต

Welcome!!

The Endless Moonlight

]The Endless

there is no end where
you are not standing by my side

hello and welcome!

i'm mother of sorrows, i'm 23 and i'm a student from europe. i recently got more free time since i quit a second job, so i'm hoping to get back into the groove of actually writing! i'm hoping for 2-3 roleplays, so here i am. ^^ english isn't my first language, so feel free to point out if i make any mistakes. i have been writing for years, though i'm still learning! if you are curious whether we would be a good match writing wise, here is some info;
  • please be 18+.
  • my posts are usually around 2 paragraphs, but can be shorter or longer depending on the scene. i'd also like if you do the same!
  • be patient. i can't always reply and sometimes it can take me a while to write. if you expect daily replies, i really am not the partner for you! however, i'm very patient back. you can take months to reply and i won't mind.
  • i'm really chatty OOCly, so i'd love for us to also potentially become friends!
  • romance is not needed, though i do like all pairings. however, if we do a platonic or family plot, i'd love for the dynamic to be actually significant and to go through development.