• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings ||~Smouse's Partner Search: 1x1~||(Now Mobile Friendly)

My name is Smouse and I'm 18 with about 4-6 years of experience with RP (4 active, 2 on-off). I live in the U.S. (Eastern timezone) and have only lived in two of it's states my whole life. I got into roleplay through a friend of mine who invited me to a group of hers. Ever since I have been hooked! I started off as a one-liner but now I can write a page's worth of responses (usually 3-5 paragraphs though).

Other than just roleplay, I'm a wanna-be-comic writer. If it were realistic I would be a comic artist right now but it wouldn't pay for my future bills. Still, I've always been that type of person who has to create in order to move by. So what better way than to do it with someone? Some other things I enjoy are reading, sleeping, anime.manga, and staying on my phone until I pass out.

I'm a very chatty person so I love to talk OOC! I love to talk about ideas for roleplays, for the current one, the characters, just everything. I am patient with responses too. I try to be since everyone has their own life to live. It's not your job to reply to the roleplay. It's only a hobby. Though I do encourage communication! If you're going to be away for 5 days, I would like to know simply so I don't leave the conversation or anything. I don't need any details but just a heads up would be nice.
What I do look for:
  • Literacy
  • Ability to write 3-5 paragraphs (I'm lenient with responses but this is the length I usually expect.)
  • Open to communicate ideas for the roleplay
  • Active
  • Patience
  • Willing to play more than one character