• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom SheepKing’s Interest Check (Looking for FMA!)

SheepKing

She/They 🐑
Roleplay Type(s)
Hiya! I’m SheepKing, a twenty year old girlie who enjoys an (un)healthy dose of roleplaying! More often than not I tend to gravitate towards group roleplays but I figured it was about time for a change of pace so here I am!

Quick Info About Me:
- While a heads up is always appreciated, I’m decently ghost friendly and won’t hold it against you (I get it lol)

- I’m a full time college student and my posting rate is about a response once a week, but that may be subject to change

- Usually will write in the 500-1500 word range

- I’m interested in platonic roleplays but I’m also totally cool with potentially rping fxf, mxm, mxf, nbxf, nbxm, etc. etc. especially if the ship sticks out to me!

- I will make doodles for any rps we’re in so please bear with my silly art lol

- For the most part I’m cool with canon&canon or canon&oc but I’ll be sure to let you know if there’s any certain prompts where I’d prefer one over the other. Either way I’ll likely be playing as a canon character in most scenarios

- I’m pretty terrible when it comes to managing multiple characters so I likely won’t be playing more than one unless I feel strongly enough of a reason to do so (such as there being a really unique idea that would only work with multiple characters).

Rules:
- Please be 18+, while I understand that the majority of the fandoms I’m in are children franchises, I really don’t want to encourage younger folks to be privately messaging one on one with random strangers online