• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Searching!

nursebot

Hi there! I've been in a bit of a lull with writing lately as I only have one active rp, so I'm on the hunt for new partners!

About me/hopes and dreams:
*I'm in my early 20s and a nurse. I'll hopefully be working full time in the coming weeks, for now I have a ton of free time on my hands. I've been writing for about ten years now.
*I ask that my partners all be 18+.
*I'm in EST if that matters to ya.
*I play both genders, and I ask that you do as well. I love to double and play side characters and NPCs. I'm good with any romantic pairing, although I have the least experience/interest with MxM.
*I'll write and chat over discord or PMs here. Or email, but that's my least favorite.
*I aim for a post a day. Some days I'll be around more, if I'm working then I won't be. I love doing rapid fire replies when we're both online. Communication is key! If you're busy, let me know. I'll do the same.
*I tend to mirror my partner's post length. I consider myself a literate writer and I write third person past tense.
*Please plot and communicate with me! All of my ideas below are intentionally vague, I love coming up with a story together.

Fun stuff:
*Wild West: I just finished the main story in Red Dead Redemption 2 and watched a few Westerns so I am definitely in the mood for some Wild West themed stories. There are so many options for this. Some vague ideas: An outlaw gang, a sheriff and/or bounty hunter, femme fatal/widow, gunslinger/outlaw who tried to leave the life but got roped back in. Not an exhaustive list by any means.