• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Searching for long term partner!

Prize Fighter

One Among the Fence
Hello, lovelies! I'm not going to go into great detail about what I'm looking for, because the title is pretty self explanatory.

Information about me

• I only play female characters
  • I only do MxF pairings
  • I'm a full time college student, I'm not available 24/7
  • I will respond as soon as possible, and let you know when I will be busy
  • I'm very easy going, and not very picky about most things
  • I want to talk to you outside of the RP, I want to get to know the people I RP with

What I expect

• At least 1-2 posts a day
  • No one liners. I will not stand for that
  • 2-4 well done paragraphs
  • Character development
  • Decent grammar. I realize we all make mistakes. No one's perfect!
  • Fun, and lots of it

What I'm looking for in a RP

• Plot twists. I was to go "WHAT?!" while I stare at my screen in disbelief. It keeps things fresh and interesting
  • Romance, but nothing forced
  • Pugs. Lots and lots of pugs. Kidding...kinda
  • Development of characters
  • Fun!

Plot Ideas

The Compound

Year:

Setting: Texas, 30 years after nuclear devastation

Are we talking Fallout wasteland setting?: Yes, yes we are.