• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom rp search (creepypasta, f1, western, etc)

eyereesa

Roleplay Type(s)
Hi! I'm Irisa (F19), and an advanced literate writer! I have been writing for around 8-10 years with a few breaks here and there. I'm currently searching for a partner to preferably do an OC x OC rp! (Or OC x CC double up depending on the fandom. If creepypasta: I'd like to assume that I can generally play anyone but I haven't interacted with the fandom in a while so please do tell me how you prefer the character to act! If F1, I don't mind writing drivers as side characters in scenes, but I'm not comfortable with doing double ups with them (unless we discuss your preferences on personality or what you expect). Harry Potter, PJO, Hunger Games, and Maze Runner may depend on characters.

I can do either gxg or bxg (I can play both genders but I have more female than male OCs at the moment), but I don't mind doing nbxg/nbxb if you rp as NB characters!
I'm open to most genres or AUs thrown together into one plot— I generally lean into enemies to lovers plots or anything with a lot of angst combined with other genres.