• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Romance {MxF} Partner Scouting

Mirage

[B] 1004 [A] Angel [P]

CURRENTLY CLOSED

GMT-7

You can call me Mirage or Ace, either one works for now. I'm currently on the lookout for a partner who is interested in a casual male x female romance role-play. Although my account is fairly new, I've been role-playing for about four years and am no rookie in the matter. I have some plots and pairings listed below so if you are interested, please post! Note that I'm open to playing both male or female roles so any gender is accepted.

M x F

I'm open to any plot ideas you have in mind. Just pm me the idea and I will consider the one on one.

General Pairings

{Pairings with brackets are pairings that I am unwilling to do as they have been requested many times.}

Gangster x Gangster

Idol (K-PoP) x Anti-Fan

Doctor x Doctor

Criminal x Police Officer

Gamer x Gamer

Reaper x Human Soul

Teen x Teen

{{Assassin (F) x Target (M))}}

// Unavailable due to Request Amount //

F works as a hired blade in the outskirts of the Big City, making her profits seducing and cutting the throats of major targets. As she makes her way through the city on a trip to buy groceries, she is anonymously commissioned to kill one of her largest targets yet. As she sets out to complete her assignment, F is fairly confident until she accidentally gets into a skirmish with M, who just so happens to be her target. M places F in his debt, without knowing her true intentions and the two begin to reluctantly grow fond of each other.

// Plot can be changed. Please post if interested. //

(F) Student x Student (M)