• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings ♡ ROLEPLAY PARTNER SEARCH ♡

MysticxRayn

One Time Luck
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
Hey there! I’m Kay. ♡ (she/her)
I’m currently looking for several roleplaying partners.
However, I am still interested in writing and collaborating with others to create a wonderful story together.
I have to admit that I haven’t used RPNation that much so I’m quite new to it.

°l||l°l||l°l||l°l||l°l||l°l||l°l||l°l||l°l||l°l||l°

RULES && GUIDELINES

one : underage writers are prohibited.
I am an adult in my twenties so I feel very uncomfortable writing with those who are underage.
Due to this, it could potentially make a dent in the story we are trying to create. please respect this!

two : literacy.
My literacy level (adv. literate - novella) really depends on the context of the roleplay that I’m currently doing.
My starters can be pretty lengthy; ranging from 4-5 paragraphs. Though during dialogue scenes,
I’m comfortable with at least two paragraphs. I’m a huge sucker for details whether it’s sight,
emotion, taste and feel etc. I tend to match my partners' responses so be prepared to
reply with as little as two paragraphs (5 sentences or more)
to as many as five paragraphs. Depending on context, of course.

three : pairings.
The preferred gender of the characters I enjoy playing are female with heterosexual love interests.
Though I’m perfectly fine with roleplaying with other female characters;
except romance themes would have to be out of the picture.
I’m perfectly capable of including and playing as NPC side characters as well!

four : patience