• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom RESIDENT EVIL PLOT - Claire And Leon ( the og’s )

cillaa

Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
ABOUT ME
Hey there! Priscilla here (she/her), 20, EST. I'm an avid writer with 8 years of experience under my belt and love intense settings full of emotions! I write between 4-10 paragraphs, depending on the necessity. For starters, I typically write long just to set the setting or my partners preferences.

ABOUT YOU
I expect my writing partner to be 18+. I would love to talk OOC because I love gushing about the roleplay, adding more to the plot, or general yapping.

Long responses aren't needed if you don't want to, remember quality over quantity! But, I am looking for at least 4 paragraphs, it gives me something to work with.

( i’m also very active on discord so if that’s a platform you prefer, lmk )

THE ROLEPLAY
I prefer playing a female lead against a male lead .

I’m looking for the storyline to involve romance which becomes increasingly tense as it moves forward. I would love Angst to be in the mix too such as arguing, being wounded, ect. Of course, with normal resident evil games, horror, action, and adventure will also be involved.

I have no limitations.

Also! your opinion matters ! if you want to tweak anything or prefer to start from scratch, I completely understand. I would love to build onto the plot together with a 50/50 effort.

Inspiration from res7-res8 mixed together, just with a different scene and characters involved. I thought it would be fun to write!
|
v

ROUGH DRAFT PLOT