• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Quest for some RP Partners *Always Open*

Jazzy99

Live as the warrior
Hello my beautiful beings!

I'm looking for some good RPs that I can click with ^^

A little about me? I'm a girl (female..? woman..?) in my early 20s and I've been roleplaying for about 9 years now.

I prefer MxF pairings (I've tried FxF and MxM, and I've found I just have more fun in MxF) and I usually prefer to play female (I've got male characters that I RP for but again, I really just have more fun playing female characters). I also love myself a bit of romance so I usually like at least a slow burn, b-plot romance to be building in my RPs. I can do fandom AUs but I always prefer OC and OC worlds.​
What I'll give?

I'll try to post at the very least, once a day, but usually more depending on my schedule.​
I get very invested in my RPs so I'll be actively invested in creating plots and twists and generally just continuing to brainstorm a better story for us as we go.​
I'll give as much detail as you'd like and will match the length and detail that you're comfortable with writing.​
What I ask?

At least one, well constructed and detailed paragraph - I will write up to whatever you're comfortable with but a one paragraph minimum to keep us active and moving along in our story.​
I'm also in the mood for something more snappy at the moment, sentences up to a paragraph as long as it's something to work with.
Brainstorm with me! Let's keep the ideas flowing as we write!​