• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings ~ partner search ~

Luumii

Busy with Overwatch, heh.
Greetings!
I thought it was about time that I made my first partner search thread
:smilepuff:

First a bit about myself:
I’ve been roleplaying and writing for over 8 years, but it has been a long time since and that’s why I’m here on RPN. I’m a full-time University student, so expect that it sometimes will take me longer to reply but I’ll make sure to reply 2-3 times a week. At times I will be able to reply multiple times a day. I see myself as a semi-literate to literate writer. My reply lengths vary as I tend to mirror my partner’s length, but I will not go below 2 paragraphs unless I really don’t have any inspiration.

If there is anything else you’d like to know, don’t hesitate to ask!

Genres:
Fantasy
Supernatural
Futuristic
Thriller/Horror
Apocalyptic/Post-apocalyptic
Slice of Life
(Fandom) – It’s really rare that I do fandoms as I like to create my own stories, but sometimes I get really hooked on a movie, series or a game. For now, I would be interested in doing a roleplay based on the movie Bird Box. I’d also be interested in something based on Overwatch or Fallout.

The genres that I’ve mentioned are just examples of what I would be interested in doing, but if you have a plot in mind or something that doesn’t go under the genres, then that’s fine as well.