• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Partner Search (UPDATED)

Another Writer

ᴅᴏɴ'ᴛ ᴡᴏʀʀʏ ᴅᴀʀʟɪɴɢ, ᴏɴᴇ ᴅᴀʏ ʏᴏᴜ'ʟʟ ꜱʜᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴡᴏʀʟᴅ
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)

Another Writer's
Partner Search

Info & Rules
tumblr_pa6er8QWIW1vw9p26o9_250.jpg

➜Hello Darlings,

I'm Another Writer. You can call me A. I'm a dedicated writer in my late twenties. I am a coffee lover, I have two cats, and I move a lot due to my husbands job.

Please read below

I will list my Roleplaying characteristic, what to expect from me, and what I expect from you!

If you check all the boxes, please feel free to message me.

________

What you can expect from me:
*I write 500+ words per post, per characters. (Novella style, third person.)

*I ONLY double. I just find it more interesting this way. This being said, I'm not limited to only doubling, I have tripled and quadrupled as well. This being said I prefer to only do M/F characters. This is just what peaks my interest most.

*I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE making character sheets and using real face claims. If your not a fan of this, we probably won't be on the same page creatively. I put a lot of effort into my characters and I would hope my partner is just as excited and creative as me. (P.S. I'm that fan girl that makes moodboards and playlists for our couples. You've been warned.)

*Ghosting friendly. I'm not going to bug you if you don't post. I'm also not going to hold it against you. We all get busy and I understand that.

What I expect from my partner:
MUST MUST MUST BE 21+ AND A FEMALE NO EXCEPTIONS!
*Be a literate. Write Novella style. (No Godmodding. No one liners. No text talk.)
*Communication