• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings ๐๐š๐ซ๐ญ๐ง๐ž๐ซ ๐’๐ž๐š๐ซ๐œ๐ก | ๐‹๐จ๐ง๐  ๐“๐ž๐ซ๐ฆ | ๐Ž๐ซ๐ข๐ ๐ข๐ง๐š๐ฅ | ๐‹๐ข๐ญ๐ž๐ซ๐š๐ญ๐ž | ๐Ž๐ฉ๐ž๐ง

cloudyskies

monster energy-fueled
โœฆ

hello! my name is cloud (he/him) and iโ€™m looking for long-term RP partners! first and foremost iโ€™m looking for someone whoโ€™ll be dedicated to the plot and characters and will contribute to it as well.

please PM if youโ€™re interested! comments will likely be ignored.

โœฆ
About Me

-i have about 5 years of roleplay experience on me, and iโ€™ll only be writing in 3rd person.
-iโ€™ll typically write around three paragraphs or 200-500 words, more or less. i value quality over quantity though, so iโ€™ll only write as much as i feel i need to.
-i have all the freetime now so iโ€™ll be able to get a reply in multiple times a day and will let you know if i have something going on that day.
-platonic or romantic, if romance is involved Iโ€™d like it to be developed over time.
-anything goes for romance/gender pairings as long as iโ€™m playing a male character (mxm, mxf, mxnb) because thatโ€™s what iโ€™m most comfortable with. iโ€™m okay with doubling too if the plot calls for it.
-i donโ€™t have any specific themes iโ€™m against writing other than the obvious. iโ€™m okay with darker themes as long as theyโ€™re handled well.
-genres i will NOT write include high fantasy, medieval fantasy, and historical
-iโ€™ll only be writing in PMs and not threads.