• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings ␥✬ Partner Search {Always Open}{MxF, FxF}{MultiPara/Novella}

luckystars

call me effy !
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
Hello all! I hope this partner search finds you all well. This thread is always open, so feel free to shoot me a PM if you think we might be compatible writing partners. ◡̈

・゚゚・。 About Me *:・゚✧*:・゚✧
My name is Effy, and I am 21 years old. I am currently a college student. I am a big fan of gardening, iced London Fog lattes, poetry, and music. I have been roleplaying for some time now, and I am not new to this site, but I have definitely bounced around some other RP sites as well. I consider myself a fairly proficient writer (detailed, descriptive, adaptable when it comes to length), so I am looking for partners who are at a similar stage in the development of their writing abilities.

・゚゚・。 Partner Requirements *:・゚✧*:・゚✧

␥✬ Capable of writing a minimum of 3 detailed, well-written paragraphs (but ideally more - I can do 800-3000+ words). No grammar/spelling errors, although typos and the occasional mistake are inevitable and understood.
␥✬ 21+. I am comfortable exploring darker and more adult themes in my writing (while obviously respecting the rules of the site), and I have no interest in writing with someone younger. I'm sure you're very talented, but if you are younger than 21, I do not want to write with you. Please respect this boundary that I have put in place in order to preserve my comfort as well as yours.