• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings [OCs , LGBTQ] Looking for a long term RP Partner

Artehauz

Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
Hello!

I am looking for a long term RP partner!

Requirements:
-You are 18 or preferably older
-You are not afraid of a long response, and you write a lot as well (doesn’t have to be every reply, some will be short and I get that : ) )
-You are okay with LGBTQ characters
-You are okay with drawings, I’m an artist and drawing our oc’s and their antics does spark joy

(I wanna put that first to not waste anyone’s time haha)

My strength is in romance, and I’m very okay with writing multiple characters at the same time. I love drama, getting into a character’s head and developing them is a lot of fun for me. I am not too picky about the plot if I really like your writing style and characters. I am most comfortable with modern day ‘realistic’ settings and plots- but I am not at all against going with a fantasy route or delving into another genre. Ideally though, there will be romance in some capacity.

I enjoy:

(None of these are necessary, I’m just trying to put out a vibe)

-Romance
-Writing messy bisexuals
-Slow burns / plots where it’s not set in stone which character will end up with which
- Having an ensemble of characters, so ideally both of us would control multiple characters

I do have discord and I’m willing to transfer things there if we’ve worked out the details and want to get started writing ! Not required though, I am getting used to how to use this site haha