• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings new years partner search! [ always open / literate ]

partnet search.png
In honor of the new year I have decided to create a brand new partner search!

I'll start with introducing myself. I am dev! I have been on this site for a little over two years over
the course of two accounts in total. Though, I have been writing and roleplaying for over four years! Over those
years my style has developed and is constantly developing but I am very proud of where I am at. I consider myself
literate/advanced. Don't let that scare you though! Most of my posts range from 2-9 paragraphs (there is really no
in between) but we will get to that later!
That being said, if you are interested in anything from this point on, shoot me a dm or reply to this and I will be sure

to get back to you as soon as possible!

conditions.png
now! before we get to plots and all that fun stuff I do have a few conditions and or rules
that are very important to me and whomever I end up writing with.
literacy : because I consider myself a literate/advanced writer I would appreciate someone who can keep
up with me and my writing. my posts can range from two paragraphs to a whopping ten paragraphs depending
on what we are writing about and what point we are at in our story. don't let this scare you away! i am not
someone who will openly decline anyone who isn't going to send me a trilogy for each reply (though, i wouldn't
reject that). i would love anywhere from 4-6 paragraphs at most. but, if you are constantly sending me nothing
to work off of, this will not work out.