• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom ˚₊· ͟͟͞͞➳❥ nana's roleplay hunt ( 1 x 1 )

gyaruology

a quotev survivor who just wants to rp again ʚ♡ɞ
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
tumblr_6c186eb8a1260ba356c7e576893a9ca8_843952f1_500.gif

THE WELCOME HUB

imageedit_4_3977071070.jpg

A: INTRODUCTION
B: ROLEPLAY STYLE
C: FANDOMS
D: CONTACT ME

imageedit_4_3977071070.jpg

| A |

well hello darlings! my name is nana/venus <3 i am 22 and i use she/they pronouns. i have been roleplaying for about eleven years i'd say with majority of my roleplays taking place on quotev before the ultimate demise of the website. however, i've been itching to get back into the roleplaying seen and decided to come here. a lot of my ocs are hand-drawn by myself as i am an artist but i also looove to draw the ocs of my roleplay partners as well. i am very open to yapping and becoming friends with my rp partner because i see it as a way to assist the plot alongside it just being plain old fun too!

| B |