• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Realistic or Modern ` my lil aussie guy needs a friend [search!]

weldherwings

(๏ᆺ๏υ)
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
RAMBLE RAMBLE RAMBLE

Hello, hello, hello! My name is Stephanie and I’ve been here since September last year. I'm 27 (*cries*) and I'm one of those people who has been writing for forever! I’ve only had one roleplay whilst here (my decision), but my roleplay partner seems to have gone on hiatus (I shall wait for you forever my love!) and I’m left with an itch to write! I’ve been roleplaying since 2003 (starting with Neopets, yooo), and completed NaNoWriMo last year! I’m currently a full-time worker, along with full-time university online, so there’s no knowing how much writing I can get done during the week. But I’m on the hunt for another roleplay to test out a new character for my next NaNoWriMo book!

EXPECTATIONS

• Like I mentioned before, I am a full-time worker and university student. If you’re consistent with your replies, I will be more prone to replying to them quicker.
  • Roleplay on here, not on discord. I’m old. I have no idea what discord is nor do I have the ambition to learn.
  • I’m not huge on BBCode but I love experimenting so I may be a bit extra on my replies.
  • The roleplay pairing for what I’m hunting for is F X M. My character is a male and he likes the boobies.
  • I’m on the hunt for someone to play the female role for this story