• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings π™’π™žπ™£π™™π™¨π™₯π™‘π™žπ™©π™©π™šπ™§ β€” 1x1 search

clorox

[sniffs]
Roleplay Availability

I. PROFILE
hiii hello. my name's key and i go by she/her. i'm 23 and, as i'm just entering my last year as a system dev (ew), i might be a little busy BUT i can promise a biweekly post at least.

II. STYLE
i'm a short writer (200wc) but i can push higher if the scene allows it. here's a writing sample! for faceclaims, i stick to drawn art. i'm a huge fan of writing npcs alongside our main cast, mainly to support but also to create conflict. i don't strictly stick to romance & i'm fine with any pairing!

III. PREFERENCES
someone closer to my age! i'd also prefer someone that works w/ me to keep a scene going. i'd like to keep the plotting and chatting on discord, but the writing on-site. i'm honestly into anything if it has a good premise going and a good writer behind it (u), but i've listed some rp prompts that u can check down below:

━━━━━━​

.OPEN