• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fantasy me when i'm posting a 1x1 search - a 1x1 search!

Achroous

disastrous.

Hi everyone! I'm Achroous, but I also go by Ach or just about anything else. I've been roleplaying and writing off and on for years but have been out of the roleplay game for some time and would love to get back into things with a great story. I'm a semi-lit to literate writer depending on the responses I'm given and the current pacing of the story. (The more dialogue and interaction given, the better!)
I'm an adult and require any writing buddies to be 20+ as well regardless of roleplay content. This is pretty important to me for my comfort level. (: I prefer plot-/story-driven roleplays and am more than fine with platonic pairings. If I do participate in romantic pairings, I prefer it to not be the focus of the plot and I roleplay MxM, MxNB, or NBxNB.
I generally reply at least every other day if not 1-2x per day. If this will change for whatever reason, I'm happy to communicate that so you're aware. I don't have a high expectation for when you will respond, but I would prefer if you can respond every 2-3 days minimum. (Obviously I understand this flexes as seasons of life come and go.) I don't tend to have really detailed plot ideas to start off with in these posts, just setting ideas and maybe a few not-yet-fleshed-out plot concepts since it's more fun to figure out details and customize ideas as we brainstorm together!
If you are interested, please send me a message or post on the thread
with the fandom you're interested in and a bit about yourself!