• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fantasy Male seeking a descriptive, female partner for a OC fantasy-romance RP (plotlist inside)

Seeking a descriptive, female RP partner, for a MxF OC romance-fantasy roleplay. I’m fine with using both realistic and anime pictures, or none by using mere descriptions.

About me: Call me Red. I’m 30, male, and I’ve been writing & roleplaying for many years. At first I started writing original fiction of my own in my spare time, before I discovered roleplaying a few years back.

My writing style: I write creatively, in much detail when needed, but love playing with words. I generally write somewhere between 3-5 paragraphs. My word count are somewhere between 250-500 words. (If you love to write as much as I do, then it’s awesome!)

What I’m looking for in this roleplay: a mixture of romance and fantasy. Hopefully, also elements of action/suspense. Expect things like dragons, wizards, elves, shape shifting beings, magical stuffs, just to name the typical stuff in high-low fantasy, are what we could expect. I got the idea from games like DragonQuest, Elder’s Scroll, Final Fantasy, those types of stuff.

Potential fandoms: Final Fantasy, DragonQuest.

What I’m NOT looking for: few liner responses, and way too much world building. (I love worldbuilding together as well as planning and speculating, but if there’s too much of that, the roleplay will never get off the ground. Oh, and I don’t mind OCC.)

Platforms I use:
+ PMs
+ E-mail
+ Google Docs
(I can’t do instant-messaging!)

My plot lines: