• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings (❁´◡`❁) -- love + loss

weldherwings

(๏ᆺ๏υ)
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)

a search for love and loss

weldherwings.

howdy!

My name is Stephanie (also known as my username, weldherwings or angst queen or lizard queen) and I’m on the hunt for some new one on one roleplays! I’m twenty-nine years young (man, that’s something a boomer would say. Gross.) and live on a farm in Western Australia. I’m a full-time online uni student so I’m forever online, and own and run an early education centre! I'm also an intern on James Lee's - an exkpop star - and FYKE as part of their online promotional teams!

I’ve been roleplaying since I was the wee age of 11 on Neopets before moving to a roleplay website (first called December Romance, then Twilight Sky, and then Ink and Prose but has now shut down) where I was a moderator until I was diagnosed with cancer in 2014. I stopped roleplaying until the end of 2018 when I stumbled upon Rpnation!

I plan to post on here every time I have a new plot up for grabs~!

what I'm looking for

- All my themes are romance and angst based – my favourite type. However, I do like it when characters and plots are in-depth (like foreshadowing and symbolism)

- I have a handful of plots available at the moment which are super flexible! Just talk to me about it!

- I’m strictly fxm (unless you sweet talk me then I might consider mxm)

- Realistic face claims