• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fantasy Looking for Spooky RP Partners

Void_Chickadee

The that void stares back
:ghostv::ghostv::ghostv:
Hey everyone! As the title of this thread suggests, I've got some spooky pairings and plot ideas and I'm looking for partners!

About me:
  • I'm a college student and I also work part-time, so I'm not on all the time, but you can count on at least one response a day, or at least me checking in to let you know what's going on.
  • I prefer detailed roleplays, though the tense is negotiable, I don't really have a preference with that. I write at least a paragraph for responses and I'd like my partner(s) to do the same.
  • I like to have romance in my RPs, but not necessarily as the main plot point, it just kind of depends on what we come up with. I can RP any gender and, but at the moment I'm mostly interested in FxF. However! All my plot/pairings can involve any type of pairing.
  • I don't really have limit's when it comes to gore/horror/swearing, but if I plan on writing something particularly slasher-y then I will give my partner a heads up, so if you're uncomfortable with something just let me know!!
  • Even if I have a plot in mind I'd love to brainstorm a little before we start.

Pairings--
Obviously, these aren't unique, but just started ideas so that we can come up with a plot. If it has ^^^ next to it then check out my plot section for a possible plot idea attached to that pairing. Otherwise, I don't have anything in specific in mind for a plot.

^^^Ghost x Human
^^^Demon x Human
Angel x Human
Demon x Angel
^^^Witch x Demon
Serial Killer x Victim (or Helper?)
Vampire x Human