• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Looking for RP partners!! (OCs, BSD)

asleep_

Kae Ghostpetrichor_
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
My name is Kae, I'm a 23 year old artist and I used to RP when I was younger, but I fell out of it and years later I want to start building experience from scratch. If you don't mind a RP partner where you have to help them along a bit, I'd appreciate it! I am not totally useless though, I love making OCs and headcanoning.
I try to mirror my RP partner in style & length, however I may fall a bit short due to my current inexperience!
I had another thread but I thought it would be helpful to make a new one that lists more of what I'd be down for, to hopefully save myself some nervousness in the planning process ;'D

I am looking for OC x OC.

While I’m mainly looking for OC, I do have a fandom exception. I'm currently only into Bungo Stray Dogs (BSD), and am willing to do OC x CC, CC x CC as almost any character for it! I love bsd plsplspls

It does not have to be romantic! I'm happy to explore platonic relationships as well.

AUs
- angels x demons/guardian angel x human/demon
- supernatural x supernatural, supernatural x human (vampires, ghosts, mermaids, witch, monster, youkai, etc.)
- detective x thief/murderer
- assassin x target
- criminal organization
- hanahaki disease
- bodyguard x client
- apocalypse
- workplace
- college
- idol/band
- royalty
- artist x muse

Tropes
- friends to lovers
- childhood friends to lovers
- rivals to lovers
- enemies to lovers
- lovers to enemies
- opposites attract
- forced proximity
- right person wrong place & time/doomed lovers
- arranged marriage