• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Looking for RP Partners! (OC x OC)

variRPs

rabbit hearted boy 🐇
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
Hi, my name is Hope! I’m 24 years old and I’ve been rping for 12 years. I’m looking for a rp partner who is at least 20+

What I’m looking for:
- Must be semi-lit
- Must be able to write 3 sentences to multiple paragraphs
- Be willing to talk OOC with me! I want to make friends and gush about our characters!
- Must have a discord.

A few things to note:
- My timezone is CST or Central Standard time
- I try to reply as quick as I can
- Communicate if you need to take a hiatus due to mental health or life. I will do so too.
- I am also fandom friendly as long as I know the content
- If you are known to ghost without warning, I will remove myself, end the rp, and find a new partner. No hard feelings
- If theres a general disinterest in any of my ideas especially when Im coming up with most the ideas, i will remove myself and end the rp
- If i lose interest and end it on my own no hard feelings. I will try to communicate it first, apologies if it seemed random before.

Boundaries:

- I have the right to reject any idea that im uncomfortable with
- No hateful or immoral rp themes such as racism, noncon, and zoophillia to name a few
- I dont mind adult themes as long as we talk about it first and OF course the characters are of age. Like I said no immortal stuff :/
- I prefer romance in my rps as long as theres build up same goes for adult scenes there needs to be build up
- ASK/PLAN before doing anything that is heavy