• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Looking For Roleplaying Partners!!! (Always Looking) ((UPDATED))

Hello, I'm sourpatchkids! I've been roleplaying for about 6 years. I'm 20 years old. I attend college but with the 2nd semester coming I'll have a lot more free time on my hands so I'm gonna be active a lot more.

My Availability

So I'm gonna say I'm available every day. I have a part-time job but for the most part, I'm available all the time. I might get a second job soon but for whatever reason if it interferes with our RP I will let you know.Also, keep in mind I do travel A LOT! If I ever go MIA for a few days I'm most likely traveling. I do try to keep my laptop with me at all times but for whatever reason, the internet is slow or I don't have internet I'll send a PM or post through my phone so I apologize in advance for not giving the best post.

My Post Length and Writing Style

I'm Semi-Literal so expect 2-3 paragraphs, depending on my mood I might write more, I'm a very detailed writer, but this can change depending on my mood. My spelling and punctuation are not the best but it is exceptional. I write in 3rd person.I can do MxM and MxF I don't have much experience with FxF but if you can convince me I'll be more than happy to work something out. I only play female, but I will go into full detail into that later.

Genres I DO NOT like

- Mystery
- Mythology
-Superheros

Genres I DO like

-Romance
- Slice-of-Life
- Modern
- Supernatural (Vampires, werewolves, and anything that falls into those categories)
- Apocalypse
-Fantasy

Fandoms

- American Horror Story
- Riverdale
- Gossip Girl
- Reign
- Day of the Dead