• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Looking for MxM partners (OCs only)

SunsetStealer

Hey everyone. ~

I'm looking for MxM roleplayers who don't mind starting from scratch and building worlds/ scenarios/ OCs. Please don't approach me with pre-made characters; I like it when they're made specifically for an RP. I don't mind darker/ more mature themes.

Must be 18+ (not comfortable RPing with anyone younger, sorry) and literate (3 or more paragraphs please).

I've been RPing for about 10 years so I have some experience, though I've not been so active for the last 4 years due to prioritising university. But I'm back and excited!!

I'm from the UK so my timezone might bother some people, but I can't see it being an issue if we're crafting long, detailed replies. :P

Below are some RPs from my wishlist (I've got about 100+ in my mind), but I don't mind RPing something you come up with instead!

Roleplay Wish List

Immortal: Character A is immortal, occupying a new body every time their host body dies. Character B is also immortal and hunts down Character A for eternity.

Countdown Timer: Character A and Character B have countdown timers on their arms which reach 0 when they find out who their soul mate is.

Popstars: Character A and Character B are in different pop groups whose fandoms hate each other. They develop a friendship to try and bring their fandoms together, but rumours spread, and everything becomes chaotic.