• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Looking for Mature Partners. (Fandom)

Artificial Sugar

Plus Ultra

Hello! 

Since there seems to be some confusion, my username before I changed it was SeverusX.

I've stated in the title I'm looking for mature partners, which means 18+!

(Mature themes included- cussing, violence, ect)

I'm looking to do some role plays either in PM or somewhere else. I do not role play over Skype, but I will role play over Email, or another website.

(Another website is preferred, since I'm not good at keeping up with my email.)

I do fandoms, canon x oc, male x female. (Sometimes I like F//)

However, these are my own personal preferences. We can double, and do a second pairing for you, and have it be whatever you like. 

(Whether it's canon x canon, m// or f//. I don't care.)

I also don't care about post length. As long as you give me something to work with, we're good to go.

(However, I do expect openers to be semi-long.)

I like my partners to be friendly, and enjoy chatting OOC. I'm a very friendly person, and I simply can't role play with people who are monotone, who respond with one word answers.

Basically, I have two "Requirements".

1- Please be active. I lose interest fast if I don't get replies within a certain amount of time. I'd like my partners to be able to reply at least once a day.

2- Let me know what's going on. If you're going to be busy, if you're having writer's block, or even if you want to drop the role play. I won't bite! I appreciate a small message letting me know.

So, the fandoms I'm interested in are as follows