• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Looking for Long Term Roleplay!

Paenitet

Looking for long term roleplay partner? You've come to the right place!
Heyo, I'm Paenitet! I'm just your average everyday roleplayer who thoroughly enjoys telling a story! If you like developing characters and coming up with magnificent worlds, you've come to the right place! If you like one liners and asterisks, you've come to the wrong one-

So, a little bit about myself.
I'm 18+ so you don't have to worry about that! I'm a third person writer highly prefer you are as well! I'm a female, so I most usually play female roles. Sorry about that, I just feel kinda uncomfy with playing males. Another thing - I enjoy casual conversation! I wanna be able to fangirl about our characters and certain scenarios - basically, I'd love to be friends, but it isn't required! If you're not feeling our RP, just tell me before ya ditch it, please! I don't really like people who ditch without saying anything. If something comes up, though, just tell me ahead of time!
I'm quite active during the day, so I wish you will be, too! I'm semi-lit to normal lit, and I can usually match my partner's length! I do have work, so I may be a tad busy every once in a while, but I'm usually free.
I enjoy all sorts of scenarios and coming up with them! The only genres I don't really enjoy are immense action and medieval settings! The genres I moreso enjoy are sci-fi (as in space), adventure, fantasy, apocalyptic, and cowboy shenanigans! I usually do FxM for romance but can make exceptions every once in a while!

I do Overwatch roleplay as well!